President Grappy Appoints Legislative Affairs Committee

Pennsylvania NENA President, Mr. John Grappy announced his appointments today for the Chapter’s Legislative Affairs Committee. President Grappy appointed Mr. Michael McGrady, President & CEO of MCM Consulting Group as committee chair. Congratulations to those below who’ve been appointed.

Name Organization
Mr. Kale Asp Erie County
Mr. Jeff Garner Lancaster County
Ms. Megan Hannon Luzerne County
Mr. John Hayes Chester County
Mr. Andrew Johnson McKean County
Mr. Matthew Markland Montgomery County
Mr. Brian Melcer Mission Critical Partners, Inc.
Mr. Ronald “Bud” Mertz Westmoreland County
Mr. Gary Thomas Allegheny County

Members of the Chapter’s Executive Board are members of the committee by default. Those members are not listed.